Louisiana EPSCoR Subcommittee Membership:

Les Guice (Chair), President, Louisiana Tech University

Kaneisha Akinpelumi, Associate Vice President for Research and Sponsored Programs, Xavier University

Henry Chu, Professor, Center for Advanced Computer Studies, University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Connie Fabré, Executive Director, Greater Baton Rouge Industry Alliance

Kimberly Foster, Dean, School of Science and Engineering, Tulane University

T. Gregory Guzik, Professor, Louisiana State University and NASA EPSCoR Project Director

Paul Helton, Executive Director, LED FastStart

Chris Kevil, Vice Chancellor for Research, LSU Health Sciences Center – Shreveport

Michael Khonsari, Associate Commissioner for Research & Sponsored Initiatives and LA EPSCoR Project Director and Dow Chemical Endowed Chair Professor of Mechanical Engineering, Louisiana State University

Ramesh Kolluru, Vice President for Research, University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Barry LeBlanc, President, CEO, Pamlab, L.L.C.

Deborah Marshall, Assoc. Vice President of Research and Sponsored Programs, Xavier University of Louisiana

Patrick Mensah, Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Programs, Southern University and A&M College

Christopher Morrison, Associate Executive Director of Basic Science, Pennington Biomedical Research Center

Giovanni Piedmonte, Vice President for Research, Professor of Pediatrics, Tulane University

Carrie Robison, Deputy Commissioner for Research & Sponsored Initiatives, Louisiana Board of Regents

Robert Twilley, Vice President for Research, Louisiana State University